OUR AGENTS
DENMARK
Sealand/Bornholm
Rasmus Hyrup, Hyrup Agentur
Carl Blochsvej 5
4760 Vordingborg
Mobile: 0045 71726060
hyrupagentur@gmail.com

Jutland and Funen
Lars-Peder Sander
Harrestrupvej 3
7500 Holstebro
Mobile: 0045 40842477
larspeder@canson.dk

NORWAY
Hunter Textile as
Tvetenveien 30
Postboks 107 Bryn
0666 Oslo
Phone: 0047 22653320

Marius Ruud

Mobile: 0047 92050466
marius@huntertextile.no

Bent Rasmussen
Mobile: 0047 92250053
bentrasmuss@hotmail.com
SWEDEN
Tommy Källvik HB
Meijerbergsgatan 4
412 60 Göteborg
Phone: 0046 031575150
Fax: 0046 31575150

Showroom:

Fashion House, Birgitta Ståhle
Göteborgsvägen 89
431 30 Mölndal
Mobile: 0046 (0)706210026
tkallvik@yahoo.se
HOLLAND
Peter van Lindenberg
Van Lindenberg Agenturen
Zederikstraat 2
4132XD Vianen, Nederland
Tel/Fax: 0031 347377895
Mobile: 0031 650218759
info@vanlindenberg-agenturen.nl
www.vanlindenberg-agenturen.nl
POLAND
Kings
ul. T.Czackiego 3 A lokal 1
70-216 Szczecin
Phone: 0048 913175590
Mobile: 0048 601780816
Fax: 0048 913175590
info@kings.szczecin.pl
marta@kings.szczecin.pl
BELGIUM
Rudi Herremans
Textiel Jerome bvba
Buikouterbaan 8
1790 Affligem

Phone: 0032 423431625
Mobile: 0032 475459682
herremansrudi@hotmail.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Mike Bailey
Agencies Ltd.
7 Lawrence Way, Lichfield
WS13 6RD Staffordshire
Phone: 0044 7711730611
mbalimited@aol.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Eamon Nagle
Bridge House
KT16 8JB
Surrey
Mobile: 0044 07896818439
nagle_2@live.co.uk
GREECE
George Theodorou
15A, Zinodorou Str.
10442 Athens
Greece
Mobile: 0030 2107646392
George.theodorou@tetralogo.gr
FRANCE
Agence Ott Fashion Philippe Godschaux
Aéroparc 3.  3, rue du Tonnelier
67960 Entzheim
Germany
Phone: 0049 21312095911
Mobile: 0049 15128490263
Fax: 0049 21513620193
phil.godschaux@hotmail.fr
SLOVENIA
Ales Stepančič
ENOTEKS D.O.O.
Žnidarčičeva ulica 21
5290 Šempeter pri Gorici
Slovenien
Mobile: 0038 641397536
ales@enoteks.si
GERMANY
Peter Ninchritz
Kaiserswertherstrasse 142
40474 Düsseldrf
Germany
Phone: 0049 211453757
Mobile: 0049 1732773914
Fax: 0049 211453848
peter.ninchritz@t-online.de
GERMANY
Michael Winter
Modeagentur Winter GmbH
Schlengenweg 7
26386 Wilhelmshaven
Germany
Mobile: 0049 17620547587
winter-michael@t-online.de